Ron E. Kayfield “New Vices” EP CD

Ron E. Kayfield “New Vices” EP CD


47 in stock



The “New Vices” EP was recorded in 2010. The songs are varying alternative pop rock with the ballsy lead guitar work Ron E. Kayfield is known for. Only a limited number of EP’s left

1. Fatboy


3. Heroes

4.Tawdry Lover

Ron E. Kayfield – guitars & backing vocals

Marsha Kayfield – lead vocals

Top Kilson – bass & backing vocals

Bob Jones – drums

Dr. Ray Kaz – keyboards & backing vocals

All songs written by Ron & Marsha Kayfield

Produced by Ron E. Kayfield

Co-Produced by Marsha Kayfield, Top Kilson, Bob Jones & Dr. Ray Kaz

Instruments recorded at Range Recording Studio – Brian Bricklin, engineer

Vocal tracks recorded at Optimus Recording Studio – Kevin Wesley Williams, engineer

Released by Demo Babe Records

Distributed by Don’t Tread On Me Distribution

Published by Kayfield Publishing Copyright 2007-2010

WARNING All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Only available through download at




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.